+ Follow This Topic

Thread: PLEASE HELP ASAP--Very worried!

PLEASE HELP ASAP--Very worried!

Hi all,

Im new to this but see people regularly reply to mesages which will be great for me...

I have met, weekend before last a new guy.. i am 26 and he is 23 and i am really really excited and totally into him. We met in a club and he lives about 2 hours away but we agreed that this would not be a problem and i hope to move over closer next year (was going to anyway for work!!)

He came over on hs motorbike at the weekend to see me and we had a lovely dinner together sat night and really enjoyed each others company,, we came back to mine and had a bottle and a bit of wine together and couple of beers while we watched a DVD..

We ended up you know what on saturday night, usually im a waiter but we were so in the passion moment! He went home sunday after a nice lunch together and a good chat.. last night i was out with friends and stupidly took my phone so text him at 815,820 and 830 saying what i thought of him and how wxcited i am and how much fun we'll have and wanting to take him away for a weekend somewhere.. he text back 'gods home safe, good to be home, lets take things slow, we have plenty of time to, nitex'

I am sooooo sooo worried today that i came on a bit strong, i text today to say i couldnt agree more lets take it steady and slow we have plenty of time' now i am petrified with worry that i may have come on a bit strong, and hope he still feels for me what i do for him... i have been out of the dating game for years so all a bit new and over exciting for me... have i scared him off a little you think... or am i just being silly...